Customer Service - Contact us

If you have any questions or concerns then get in touch. Our English speaking team is here to help, seven days a week. You can call us or e-mail us, you choose! We will answer your call in a few minutes, and your e-mail within 24 hours.

UK

Call us on: 0344 8448505 (Calls from a UK landline will be at the basic national call rate - mobiles may vary, please check with your provider)

All other countries

Call us on: +44 (0) 344 8448505 (International call charges apply. Landline call charges apply and mobile phone prices may vary). English speaking customer service.

Customer Service opening hours:

All other countries:

Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 22:00 CET
Saturday: 10:00 - 19:00 CET
Sunday: 10:00 - 18:00 CET

Finland:

Monday - Friday: 10:00 - 23:00 EET
Saturday: 11:00 - 20:00 EET
Sunday: 11:00 - 19:00 EET

UK and Ireland:

Monday - Friday: 08:00 - 21:00 GMT
Saturday: 09:00 - 18:00 GMT
Sunday: 09:00 - 17:00 GMT

E-mail:

You can also drop us an e-mail on: customerservice.uk@cheapmonday.com

Contact us - HQ

Office headquarters

Cheap Monday
Maria Skolgata 83
118 53 Stockholm, Sweden.
+46 8 79 65 500

Cheap Monday is a brand under the H & M Group.
Registered office:
H&M Hennes & Mauritz GBC AB
Mäster Samuelsgatan 48
106 38 Stockholm
Sweden
Company Registration number: GBC - 5560701715
VAT registration number SE 556070171501