Delivery time 3 to 5 working days | Secure payment by Visa, Mastercard and PayPal | Return policy 14 days

Customer Service - Contact

If you have any questions or concerns then get in touch! Our English speaking team is here to help, seven days a week. If you have a question about one of our stores, please check out the 'Stores' section to find the contact information.

UK

Call us on: 0344 8448505 (Calls from a UK landline will be at the basic national call rate - mobiles may vary, please check with your provider)

All other countries

Call us on: +44 (0) 344 8448505 (International call charges apply. Landline call charges apply and mobile phone prices may vary). English speaking customer service.

Customer Service opening hours during Christmas and New Years:

24th of Dec: 9AM to 5PM GMT
25th of Dec: Closed
26th of Dec: 9AM to 5PM GMT
31th of Dec: 9AM to 5PM GMT
1st of Jan: 9AM to 5PM GMT

Customer Service opening hours:

Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 22:00 CET
Saturday: 10:00 - 19:00 CET
Sunday: 10:00 - 18:00 CET
Please note that we are closed on UK Christmas Day 25th December.

Finland:

Monday - Friday: 10:00 - 23:00 EET
Saturday: 11:00 - 20:00 EET
Sunday: 11:00 - 19:00 EET

UK and Ireland:

Monday - Friday: 08:00 - 21:00 GMT
Saturday: 09:00 - 18:00 GMT
Sunday: 09:00 - 17:00 GMT
 

E-mail:

Send us an e-mail: customerservice.uk@cheapmonday.com

Questions about your invoice (provided by our invoice partner Arvato):

Austria/Germany

Phone number +49 251/395 880 04
brands.de@arvato.com
brands.at@arvato.com
Opening hours: Mon-Thurs 9:00-17:00

Netherlands

Phone number +31 (0)51 37 41 039
brands.nl@arvato.com
Opening hours: Mon-Thur 08:30-17:00, Friday 10:00-17.00

Denmark

Phone number +45 70272795
brands.dk@arvato.com

Opening hours: Mon-Thur 08:30-16:00, Friday 8:30-15.30

Finland

Phone number +358 (0)207 229 462
brands.fi@arvato.com
Opening hours: Mon-Fri 8.00-17.00

Sweden

Phone number +46 340-59 61 00
brands.se@arvato.com
Opening hours: Mon-Fri 8:00-17.00